Original LOWE 10

Outstanding cutting capacity and maximum efficiency

  • The best of all of our Original LOWE pruning shears combined into one new product
  • Outstanding cutting capacity up to Ø 30 mm
  • Closer to the stem pruning
  • As robust as our millionfold standard model LOWE 1

Original LOWE 10

Outstanding cutting capacity and maximum efficiency

  • The best of all of our Original LOWE pruning shears combined into one new product
  • Outstanding cutting capacity up to Ø 30 mm
  • Closer to the stem pruning
  • As robust as our millionfold standard model LOWE 1

The best of all of our Original LOWE pruning shears

We combined the advantages of anvil technology and bypass geometry into a new-to-market pruning shear – our novel LOWE 10. This innovative model is the perfect solution for utmost requirements due to its durable, robust construction, slim, and tapered design.

Outstanding cutting capacity up to Ø 30 mm

Due to its innovative design, the cutting capacity has been extended up to 30 mm, which also optimizes its power transmission. The outstanding cutting capacity turns LOWE 10 into an efficient cutting tool making it an acceptable alternative to loppers for branches up to 30 mm.

Closer to the stem pruning

With its off-center positioned blade, LOWE 10 enables pruning closer to the stem. Furthermore, LOWE 10 blades’ bypass geometry prevents clippings from slipping out. The slim, tapered design also allows to cut branches in narrow and hard-to-reach areas.

PAA_6911
PAA_6935

The pruning shears are easy to handle, very ergonomic and yet strong. It has a perfect polish which brings with it a high quality cut, even after many months of work. This lets me conclude that the materials used to produce these shears are of excellent quality. Certainly a great product for olive tree pruning and all other cultures.

Paolo Zani cutting expert from Italy
Original LOWE 10.107

As robust as our millionfold standard model LOWE 1

Original LOWE pruning shears stand for durability, robustness and straightforward design. Similar to our standard model LOWE 1, LOWE 10 is characterized by practical details, maximum efficiency and extreme durability for everyday use, making it a perfect cutting tool for olive and fruit tree pruning, as well as dry or hard wood.

Any further questions?

Contact us
About us

Our cutters are tools for professionals in viticulture, fruit growing and horticulture as well as for the widest possible range of applications in industry and trade. Gebr. Schroeder GmbH develops, manufactures and distributes cutters worldwide since 1923 under the Original LOWE brand.

Contact

Gebr. Schroeder GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Ring 3
D-24220 FLINTBEK
info@original-loewe.de

Imprint
Privacy policy

Original LÖWE 10

Überragende Schneidkapazität und maximale Effizienz für höchste Anforderungen

  • Das Beste aus unseren Original LÖWE-Scheren in einer einzigen Schere vereint
  • Überdurchschnittliche Schneidkapazität von Ø 30 mm
  • Dichtes Schneiden am Stamm möglich
  • Robust wie unsere millionenfach bewährte LÖWE 1

Original LÖWE 10

Überragende Schneidkapazität und maximale Effizienz für höchste Anforderungen

  • Das Beste aus unseren Original LÖWE-Scheren in einer einzigen Schere vereint
  • Überdurchschnittliche Schneidkapazität von Ø 30 mm
  • Dichtes Schneiden am Stamm möglich
  • Robust wie unsere millionenfach bewährte LÖWE 1

Das Beste aus unseren Original LÖWE Scheren

Mit der LÖWE 10 vereinen wir abermals die Vorteile von Amboss-Technik und Bypass-Geometrie in einem Scherenmodell. Diese innovative Kombination aus bewährter, robuster Bauart und schlanker, spitzer Bauform ist die perfekte Lösung für höchste Anforderungen.

Überdurchschnittliche Schneidkapazität von Ø 30 mm

Dank der neuentwickelten Bauform wurde die Schneidkapazität auf 30 mm erhöht und der Kraftaufwand beim Schnitt erheblich reduziert. Die überdurchschnittliche Schneidkapazität macht die LÖWE 10 zudem zu einem effizienten Schneidwerkzeug, da ein Wechsel zur Astschere bei Astdurchmessern bis 30 mm entfallen kann.

Dichtes Schneiden am Stamm

Die leicht nach außen versetzte Klinge der LÖWE 10 ermöglicht ein sehr dichtes Schneiden am Stamm. Weiterhin verhindert die Bypass-Geometrie der LÖWE 10 ein Herausrutschen des Schnittgutes. Dank der schlanken Bauweise ist sie optimal für den Schnitt in engen Verästelungen geeignet.

PAA_6911
PAA_6935
Original LÖWE 10.107

Robust wie unsere millionenfach bewährte LÖWE 1

Seit jeher stehen unsere Original LÖWE-Scheren für Langlebigkeit, Robustheit und klares Design. Wie bei unserem Standardmodell der LÖWE 1 macht ein einzigartig robuster Aufbau für äußerste Belastbarkeit in Verbindung mit praxisgerechten Details die LÖWE 10 zum idealen Werkzeug für den täglichen Einsatz im Oliven- und Obstbaumschnitt, generell bei trockenem oder hartem Holz.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Fachhändler
ÜBER UNS

Original LÖWE Scheren sind Werkzeuge für den professionellen Einsatz im Wein-, Obst-, und Gartenbau sowie für vielfältigste Anwendungen in der Industrie und im Handwerk. Die Gebr. Schröder GmbH fertigt und vertreibt seit 1923 weltweit Scheren unter der Marke „Original LÖWE“.

KONTAKT

Gebr. Schröder GmbH
Wischhofstrasse 1-3
D-24148 Kiel
info@original-loewe.de

Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung